Blurry photo of patients and physicians learning more about low dose naltrexone as an adjunct to cancer therapy

A PANEL OF LDN EXPERT PHARMACISTS PRESENTS

2022 LDN Practice Summit
 
colorful and geometric mortar & pestle used in compounding pharmacy

/about

The LDN Practice Summit is an annual event aimed at educating patients and prescribers on the practical applications of Low Dose Naltrexone (LDN). LDN is a non-opioid treatment with a unique mechanism of action to allow it to work at a cellular level on conditions such as

Hashimoto's Thyroiditis • Chronic Pain • Multiple Sclerosis • Fibromyalgia • Psoriasis • Sjögren's Syndrome • & more!

 

By attending this event, you will get a clinical review of low dose naltrexone (LDN) dosing guidelines, research, and case study are reviewed in this virtual event. We have an expert panel of speakers including Dr. Akbar Kahn and Dr. Asher Goldstein, two of the world's leading LDN researchers. Get connected with your local LDN compounding pharmacy during our panel of experts and expand your practice!

faded colorful mortar and pestle icon to represent the personalized healthcare approach needed with ldn therapy

Find YOUR local LDN expert and learn about the latest dosing strategies

Colorful and geometric mortar & pestle, logo icon for the ldn practice summit

/ SCHEDULE

Saturday, February 12th, 2022

8am - 9am PST / 10am - 11am CST / 11am - 12pm EST

Jim Hrncir, RPh - Dosing & Applications of Low Dose Naltrexone

9:15am - 10am PST / 11:15am - 12pm CST / 12:15pm - 1pm EST

Asher Goldstein, MD - Low Dose Naltrexone and Chronic Pain

 

10am - 10:45am PST / 12pm - 12:45pm CST / 1pm - 1:45pm EST

Akbar Khan, MD - Use of LDN in Cancer Patients

11am - 12pm PST / 1pm - 2pm CST / 2pm - 3pm EST

Panel of LDN Experts - Find your local LDN Expert

/YOUR LDN EXPERTS

asher goldstein md headshot.png

Asher Goldstein, MD

Board-Certified Pain Management Physician

akbar_khan.jpeg

Akbar Khan, MD

Integrative Medical Doctor

Compounding Pharmacist and LDN Expert Jennifer Burch of Central Compounding Center South in Durham North Carolina

Jennifer Burch, PharmD

Central Compounding Center South

NC

Jim Hrncir, functional medicine and low dose naltrexone expert pharmacist at Las Colinas Pharmacy in Texas

Jim Hrncir, RPh

Las Colinas Pharmacy Compounding & Wellness

TX

Low dose naltrexone master specialist, volunteer with the ldn research trust Michelle Moser, owner and pharmacist at makers compounding pharmacy in washington

Michelle Moser, RPh

Makers Compounding Pharmacy

WA

John Herr, chronic pain expert and compounding pharmacist in New Jersey

John Herr, RPh

Town & Country Compounding

NJ, NY, PA, CT, FL, MD, DE, KY, OH, RI, MA, MN

 
 
  • Facebook

/contact

Thanks for submitting! You will be connected with your local LDN expert soon.

CONTACT PERSON

For questions about this event, or to be connected with your local LDN expert, please contact: 

Scarlett Brown

pharmacy@makerscompounding.com

logo for the ldn practice summit, a virtual event to explore treatment for chronic illness